School Calendar for the Academic Year 2017-2018

Month Week Day
December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
November 26, 2018 November 27, 2018 November 28, 2018 November 29, 2018 November 30, 2018 December 1, 2018 December 2, 2018
December 3, 2018 December 4, 2018 December 5, 2018 December 6, 2018 December 7, 2018 December 8, 2018 December 9, 2018
December 10, 2018 December 11, 2018 December 12, 2018 December 13, 2018 December 14, 2018 December 15, 2018 December 16, 2018
December 17, 2018 December 18, 2018 December 19, 2018 December 20, 2018 December 21, 2018 December 22, 2018 December 23, 2018
December 24, 2018 December 25, 2018 December 26, 2018 December 27, 2018 December 28, 2018 December 29, 2018 December 30, 2018
December 31, 2018 January 1, 2019 January 2, 2019 January 3, 2019 January 4, 2019 January 5, 2019 January 6, 2019

 

 

DATE DAYS NAME OF HOLIDAY
05.04.17 Wednesday Ram Navmi
09.04.17 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
14.04.17 Friday Ambedkar Jayanti
24.04.17 Monday Manav Ekta Diwas
10.05.17 Wednesday Budh Purnima
26.06.17 Monday ID-UL-Fitr
07.08.17 Monday Raksha Bandahan
14.08.17 Monday Janamashtami
15.08.17 Tuesday Independence Day
02.09.17 Saturday Bakri-ID
30.09.17 Saturday Dusshera
01.10.17 Sunday Mohhram
02.10.17 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
05.10.17 Thursday Balmiki Jayanti
08.10.17 Sunday Karva Chauth
19.10.17 Thursday Deepawali
20.10.17 Friday Govardhan Pooja
21.10.17 Saturday Bhai Dooj
04.11.17 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
01.12.17 Friday Milad-A-Nabi
25.12.17 Monday Christmas
26.01.18 Friday Republic Day
13.02.18 Tuesday Mahashiv Ratri
23.02.18 Friday Hardev Jayanti
02.03.18 Friday Holi
25.03.18 Sunday Ram Navmi
29.03.18 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
30.03.18 Friday Good Friday

 

NAME OF HOLIDAY
Dusshera Holidays 30/09/2017 05/10/2017
Deepawali Holidays 18/10/2017 21/10/2017
Samagam Holidays Later on
Summer Vacation 22/05/2017 30/06/2017
Winter Vacation 31/12/2017  12/01/2018