School Calendar for the Academic Year 2017-2018

Month Week Day
February 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
January 28, 2019 January 29, 2019 January 30, 2019 January 31, 2019 February 1, 2019 February 2, 2019 February 3, 2019
February 4, 2019 February 5, 2019 February 6, 2019 February 7, 2019 February 8, 2019 February 9, 2019 February 10, 2019
February 11, 2019 February 12, 2019 February 13, 2019 February 14, 2019 February 15, 2019 February 16, 2019 February 17, 2019
February 18, 2019 February 19, 2019 February 20, 2019 February 21, 2019 February 22, 2019 February 23, 2019 February 24, 2019
February 25, 2019 February 26, 2019 February 27, 2019 February 28, 2019 March 1, 2019 March 2, 2019 March 3, 2019

 

 

DATE DAYS NAME OF HOLIDAY
05.04.17 Wednesday Ram Navmi
09.04.17 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
14.04.17 Friday Ambedkar Jayanti
24.04.17 Monday Manav Ekta Diwas
10.05.17 Wednesday Budh Purnima
26.06.17 Monday ID-UL-Fitr
07.08.17 Monday Raksha Bandahan
14.08.17 Monday Janamashtami
15.08.17 Tuesday Independence Day
02.09.17 Saturday Bakri-ID
30.09.17 Saturday Dusshera
01.10.17 Sunday Mohhram
02.10.17 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
05.10.17 Thursday Balmiki Jayanti
08.10.17 Sunday Karva Chauth
19.10.17 Thursday Deepawali
20.10.17 Friday Govardhan Pooja
21.10.17 Saturday Bhai Dooj
04.11.17 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
01.12.17 Friday Milad-A-Nabi
25.12.17 Monday Christmas
26.01.18 Friday Republic Day
13.02.18 Tuesday Mahashiv Ratri
23.02.18 Friday Hardev Jayanti
02.03.18 Friday Holi
25.03.18 Sunday Ram Navmi
29.03.18 Thursday Mahavir Jayanti
30.03.18 Friday Good Friday

 

NAME OF HOLIDAY
Dusshera Holidays 30/09/2017 05/10/2017
Deepawali Holidays 18/10/2017 21/10/2017
Samagam Holidays Later on
Summer Vacation 22/05/2017 30/06/2017
Winter Vacation 31/12/2017  12/01/2018