School Calendar for the Academic Year 2018-2019

Month Week Day
December 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
November 26, 2018 November 27, 2018 November 28, 2018 November 29, 2018 November 30, 2018 December 1, 2018 December 2, 2018
December 3, 2018 December 4, 2018 December 5, 2018 December 6, 2018 December 7, 2018 December 8, 2018 December 9, 2018
December 10, 2018 December 11, 2018 December 12, 2018 December 13, 2018 December 14, 2018 December 15, 2018 December 16, 2018
December 17, 2018 December 18, 2018 December 19, 2018 December 20, 2018 December 21, 2018 December 22, 2018 December 23, 2018
December 24, 2018 December 25, 2018 December 26, 2018 December 27, 2018 December 28, 2018 December 29, 2018 December 30, 2018
December 31, 2018 January 1, 2019 January 2, 2019 January 3, 2019 January 4, 2019 January 5, 2019 January 6, 2019

 

DATE DAYS NAME OF HOLIDAY
14.04.18 Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti
24.04.18 Tuesday Manav Ekta Diwas
30.04.18 Monday Budh Purnima
16.06.18 Saturday ID-UL-Fitr
15.08.18 Wednesday Independence Day
22.08.18 Wednesday Bakri-ID
26.08.18 Sunday Raksha Bandahan
03.09.18 Monday Janamashtami
21.09.18 Friday Mohhram
02.10.18 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
19.10.18 Friday Dussehra
24.10.18 Wednesday Balmiki Jayanti
27.10.18 Saturday Karva Chauth
07.11.18 Wednesday Deepawali
08.11.18 Thursday Govardhan Pooja
09.11.18 Friday Bhai Dooj
21.11.18 Wednesday Milad-A-Nabi
23.11.18 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
25.12.18 Tuesday Christmas
26.01.19 Saturday Republic Day
23.02.19 Saturday Hardev Jayanti
04.03.19 Monday Mahashiv Ratri
21.03.19 Thursday Holi

 

  1. Summer Vacation : May 21, 2018 to July 2, 2018. The school will reopen on July 3, 2018
  2. Dussehra Holidays : 19:10.18 to 20.10.18
  3. Deepawali Holidays : 07.11.18 to 09.11.18
  4. Winter Break : 31.12.2018 to 11.01.19